Mailing Address of Political Subdivision	Telephone Number	E-Mail Address:
Bandera County	830-796-3781	<pre>countyjudge@banderacounty.org</pre>
PO Box 877		
Bandera, TX 78003		https://www.banderacounty.org/page/homepage

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires			
County Judge: Richard Evans	December 31, 2026			
County Commissioner Precinct 1: Troy Konvicka	December 31, 2028*			
County Commissioner Precinct 2: Greg Grothues	December 31, 2026			
County Commissioner Precinct 3: Jack Moseley	December 31, 2028*			
County Commissioner Precinct 4: Jordan Rutherford	December 31, 2026			
County Attorney: Janna Lindig	December 31, 2028*			
County Sheriff: Josh Teitge	December 31, 2028*			
District Clerk: Tammy Kneuper	December 31, 2026			
County Clerk: Tandie Mansfield	December 31, 2026			
Tax Assessor-Collector: Andrea K. Jankoski	December 31, 2028*			
County Treasurer: Beverly Schmidt	December 31, 2026			
Justice of Peace Precinct 1: Mike Towers	December 31, 2026			
Justice of Peace Precinct 2: Gina Grothues	December 31, 2026			
Justice of Peace Precinct 3: Randy Boysen	December 31, 2026			
Justice of Peace Precinct 4: Nel Hardin	December 31, 2026			
Constable Precinct 1: Phil Tobin	December 31, 2028*			
Constable Precinct 2: Greg Spengler	December 31, 2028*			
Constable Precinct 3: Don Walters	December 31, 2028*			
Constable Precinct 4: Rod Chalmers	December 31, 2028*			
* These Elected Offices will be on the March Primary Election				
Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election			
November 3, 2026 (General Election)	Ray Mauer Courthouse Annex (Main Location)			
*March 3, 2026 (March Primary Election)	403 12 th St.			
	Bandera, TX 78003			
Precinct 101 Shepherd's Gate Church (Fellowship Ha	all), 615 Polly Peak Dr, Bandera, TX 78003			
Precinct 102 Pipe Creek VFD, 1331 FM 1283, Pipe Cr	eek, TX 78003			
Precinct 203 Lakehills Library, 7200 FM 1283, Lakehi	ills, TX 78063			
Precinct 204 Lakehills Civic Center, 11225 Park Rd 37	7, Lakehills, TX 78063			
Precinct 305 Ray Mauer Courthouse Annex, 403 12th	¹ St. Bandera, TX 78003			
Precinct 306 Medina Annex, 161 E. Parker St. Medina, TX 78055				
Precinct 407 Bandera ISD Transportation Bus Barn, 1576 Hwy 173 S. Bandera TX 78003				
Precinct 408 Tarpley Community Center, 232 Valent				
Precinct 409 Lakeshore VFD, 9019 Wharton Dock Rd, Bandera, TX 78003				
	l, Bandera, TX 78003			

Candidate Eligibility Requirements	Deadline to File Candidate Application
Fill out completed Application for Place on Primary Ballot available at the County Elections Office at 403 12 th St.	December 8, 2025
Bandera, TX 78003 and return to Party Chairperson:	As a candidate if you are filing with:
Application for Place on Primary Ballot <u>https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/forms/pol-sub/2-4f.pdf</u> Filing fee or Petition in Lieu of filing fee must accompany application: Precinct wide office, filing fee of \$375 or Petition in Lieu of filing fee (signatures vary based on Precinct). County wide office, filing fee of \$750 or Petition in Lieu of filing fee with a minimum of 211 signatures.	Republican Party: Please contact Denise Gober: bcgopchair2025.@gmail.com Democratic Party: Please contact Lynn Oliver: democraticchair.bandera@gmail.com
Petition in Lieu of filing fee: https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/forms/pol-sub/2-7f.pdf Additional Candidate information: https://www.sos.texas.gov/elections/candidates/index.shtml	Write In Candidate: Please contact County Judge: countyjudge@banderacounty.org

Notice and Record of Meeting of Political Subdivision's Governing Body (If Applicable to Political Subdivision https://www.banderacounty.org/page/cc.home